Some quick updates…

Hi, all! Thought I’d update you on some happenings… For starters, I have an online store now filled with Just One Bite merchandise- 22 items so far, and half of them are customizable.

http://www.zazzle.com/kayglassauthor

Now, to access the store, the content is marked mature. When you click the link, the left-hand side has an option that says content fliter. You must set it to off, which requires entering your birthday. Then voila! There’s all 22 items for sale, including items featuring the cover for Bite of Envy, the upcoming 4th story in the series!

Also, I’ll be back to work on Taste of Grief today. 2-3 more chapters and the story will be told. I’ll have it turned over to my beta readers by July 7th, and ready to publish July 14th. Check for listings on July 15th- it’ll be available for purchase!

I’m also looking forward to finishing another side project which I’ll give details about as soon as I’m free to talk about it.

And coming soon, the Strange Curses series! This is a tale that’s been rattling around in my fevered brain for a few weeks now, and I look forward to writing it to share with you all.

Have a wonderful day, everyone!

Leave a comment

Filed under Writing

Leave a Reply

