Are You Familiar With My Erotica?

So recently I’ve been having a blast writing erotic short stories- so much so that I actually started a short story series called Teach Me, My Love. At the moment, I have 3 published:

 

Dessert http://www.amazon.com/Teach-Love-Part-One-ebook/dp/B008MAJ38K/ref=cm_cr_pr_pb_t

Teach Me, My Love: Part One- Dessert

 

Maid for Love http://www.amazon.com/Teach-Love–Part-Two-ebook/dp/B008TG1BJG/ref=sr_1_5?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1344261806&sr=1-5&keywords=teach+me%2C+my+love

Teach Me, My Love: Part Two- Maid for Love

 

Drive http://www.amazon.com/Teach-Love–Part-Three-ebook/dp/B008ZRD1LU/ref=sr_1_6?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1345407190&sr=1-6&keywords=kendra+glenn

Teach Me, My Love: Part Three- Drive

 

Intrigued? Here’s the premise behind the series: Caroline O’Hara has been a published historical romance writer for over a decade, but her fan response is just not what it used to be. Her agent informs her that she’ll be dropped as a client unless she finds a way to sell more books. Saddened, she begins to research erotica, the hottest reads that are gaining popularity every day.

The problem? Her marriage is stale, and she’s a bit of a prude. She can’t write erotic fiction unless she knows how it feels to live an erotic reality, so she puts her husband to work. As she strengthens her knowledge for the sake of her writing career, she will find she’s strengthening her marriage as well.

And the best part? These stories, along with my two others- Bonfire and Sub and Switch- are available not just from Amazon! All my Kendra Glenn erotic reads are available on Smashwords, Kobo, and B&N! By October, all of my writing will be able to be purchased from these retailers.

What are you waiting for??? Go check them out, and let me know if you found them… erotic.

Coming soon! The 4th installment in the Teach Me, My Love series!

 

 

1 Comment

Filed under Writing

One response to “Are You Familiar With My Erotica?

  1. Hello, my friend! I’ve tagged you in a post. Sooo, TAG you’re it! Have fun! 🙂
    http://solitaireparke.wordpress.com/2012/11/23/authorstaggingauthors

Leave a Reply

