My, How Times Does Fly!

Love Bite and Bitten By Regret in one book for one low price!

I didn’t realize how long it had been since I’d written a blog post, mainly because I’ve been insanely busy writing everything else! My biggest news is this:

I recently released Just One Bite Part One. It’s the firs two novellas in the Just One Bite series for only $2.99. Now, Love Bite normally sells for $0.99, and Bitten By Regret sells for $2.99, so it’s like getting the first book for free.

You can get it here:

Amazon US: http://www.amazon.com/Just-One-Bite-Part-ebook/dp/B0090D4CJS/ref=sr_1_6?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1345558333&sr=1-6&keywords=just+one+bite

Amazon UK: http://www.amazon.co.uk/Just-One-Bite-Part-ebook/dp/B0090D4CJS/ref=sr_1_6?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1345558333&sr=1-6&keywords=just+one+bite

And don’t forget that Taste of Grief is out as well, the third in the series! I’m working hard on Bite of Envy, and it’s flowing quite smoothly. So smoothly, in fact, that I predict it’ll be ready for sale in mid-October instead of November as I originally planned!

Leave a comment

Filed under Writing