Hello, all!

Hi, all! I know it’s be awhile but I’m so busy it’s insane. Still working hard on Taste of Grief so I can publish it soon. It should be available for download on July 15th, and stay tuned- they’ll be a contest coming for it! Yes, I’ll be running my very first contest! I’ll be part of the first Blogger Book Fair, and I’m extremely excited about it. For more info, check out their Facebook page and give them a “like!”

http://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Blogger-Book-Fair/395936723775998

Stay tuned for more info!

I’m also still working periodically on Teach Me, My Love, as well as a new project that I can’t talk much about it just yet. So I must repeat- stay tuned for more info!

Leave a comment

Filed under Writing

Leave a Reply

