Good Morning All!

I know I’ve been fairly quiet lately. Rest assured- that’s a good thing! I’ve been hard at work on Taste of Grief- third in the Just One Bite series. The book is really humming along at a nice pace at the moment. About 15,000 words so far, I’m ahead of schedule for its release. I plan to have it completed and published by July 15th.

I am also working hard on a side project for my Kendra Glenn pen name. My third erotic short story will also be completed and published by the end of July. It’s called Teach Me, My Love. A historical romance writer is about to be dropped by her publishing house unless she finds something new and exciting. with the explosion of the erotica market, she decides to try her hand at erotic fiction. The problem? She doesn’t know very much about it, so she enlists her husband’s help. He helps her with her research, strengthening her career and their marriage. Look for Teach Me, My Love by the end of July. And just to be a good sport and make up for my failure to update, here at the 2 covers for my current projects! Enjoy!

Teach Me, My Love- coming July 31st!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Writing

Leave a Reply

