Calling All Authors and Bloggers

I’ve been giving blogging some serious thought here lately, and I’m very curious about guest blogging and how this process works.

Have any of you ever been a guest, or sponsored one on your blog?

Is there anyone who would be interested in being a guest here on my blog? I’d love to branch out and bring some positive exposure to other authors in particular.

What are you, as readers, interested in seeing more of? I’m very new to blogging and I definitely want to make this blog what you all are interested in.

Feel free to reply here, or email me directly. You can reach me at:

kglassauthor@yahoo.com

You can also find me on Facebook:

http://www.facebook.com/KayGlassAuthor
http://www.facebook.com/AuthorKayGlass

Have a wonderful day, and I hope to hear from some of you!

1 Comment

Filed under Writing

One response to “Calling All Authors and Bloggers

  1. Kay, I’m a first time visitor. I’m someone who has been blogging for nearly three years and started having guest bloggers soon after. I decided to commit to one day a month (first Saturday) and it has been beneficial to both parties. I recommend trying it. I am even planning on starting a blog dedicated to setting up blog owners who want guest bloggers with bloggers who want to guest.

    I’m a bad blogger because I ask a lot of a person to take time away from their blog to support mine yet I know I will most likely never guest on any one else’s blog.Still, I ask and still they come. Please stop by this coming Saturday for another guest or check on last month’s entry. I hate to sound prejudice but I do have some of the best guests and the best covered topics of most that I have read on many other blogs. Maybe I’m just a little biased but definitely get a few guests to your site. Plenty of people are willing – even none bloggers.

    I hope you don’t mind the long comment. Take care.

Leave a Reply

