Love Bite Goes Free Again!

Why yes, Love Bites does go free tomorrow!

Good morning one and all! Just wanted to take some time away from writing to let you know that Love Bite is going free for its final time. Starting tomorrow and running for 3 days- 4/24, 4/25, and 4/26- and that’s all she wrote!

http://www.amazon.com/Love-Bite-Just-One-ebook/dp/B007FL4WOM/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1330799109&sr=8-1

Actually, wait! That’s not all she wrote. I started work on book 3 of the Just One Bite series last night. Lots of excitement coming to that one… a wonderful new character, and a twist that will change Diandra and Lizbeth’s lives forever.

2 Comments

Filed under Writing

2 responses to “Love Bite Goes Free Again!

  1. Stace

    I just wanted to comment and say all the way from Manchester, U.K that I think that your books are fantastic!

    They are thoroughly entertaining and I just cannot put them down until they are finished. I cannot wait until the next book is out and I will definitely recommend this series if I get the chance.

    • Thank you so very much for your kind words! Rest assured, more is coming. 😉 I’m working on the third book (no title yet- still working on that) as well as a short story titled Heaven Can Be Hell. I’m actually going to branch out into erotica under a different pen name once I finish my current projects. I’m so glad you’re enjoying the Just One Bite series- I’m partial to these characters. They are great fun to write. Details are posted on my Facebook page- including segments of projects I’m working on (the first 2 paragraphs of the third book are there at the moment). http://www.facebook.com/kayglassauthor Have a fantastic day, and thank you again for your support!

Leave a Reply

