I’m Sorry, Was I Doing Something?

Well, I’m back. I think… sort of…. Life is going to take some getting used to now. My cousin and his wife arrived last night and are getting settled in. Now to adjust myself and get back into the swing of things.

I plan on getting some MAJOR writing done this week. I have a short story to complete and submit, as well as starting on Book 3 of the Just One Bite series. I also have another project in the works which I’ll provide more information on after I get it underway.

Book 3 is what I’m most excited about, however. The return of my dear friends, Diandra and Lizbeth, as well as Eamon and baby RaeLynn. Book 3, soon to be named, will also have a new character that I cannot wait to write in. Lots of good things will be flowing forth from my laptop shortly so stay tuned!

Leave a comment

Filed under Writing

Leave a Reply

