Love Bite for Free

For free, really? Yes, really!

Just a heads-up since I’ve discussed my writing struggles and my first book. Love Bite will be free on Amazon tomorrow, 4/3.

This book has had some controversial critiques due to its graphic sex scenes. A vampire novel with some cop work, some mystery, and a buddying romance between Diandra and Lizbeth. I had so much fun writing this, and I’m nearly done with book 2, Bitten By Regret, which I hope to release in early May.

I would love some more reviews for Love Bite if anyone happens to pick up a copy. I hope you have a wonderful day!
http://www.amazon.com/Love-Bite-Just-One-ebook/dp/B007FL4WOM/ref=ntt_at_ep_dpt_1

Leave a comment

Filed under Writing

Leave a Reply

